This is Not a Blog. Do Not Read.

17 Jan

Do I really want to blog about me rather than about Something? Probably not.

No idea what I’ll do with this. I just wanted to snag the username/url.

5 Responses to “This is Not a Blog. Do Not Read.”

  1. FAB Libber March 19, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    No, I did not read it.
    Whoops, I might of.
    Sorry!

    • T. Laurel Sulfate, Snarkurchin March 19, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

      ‘S’awright. (-: There may well be a blog here someday.

      • FAB Libber March 19, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

        Are they laurel leaves?
        Prunus laurocerasus Rotundifolia?

  2. jilla March 19, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Also not reading but that might be my default. Waiting.

    • T. Laurel Sulfate, Snarkurchin March 20, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

      Nice to know a coupla readers exist. (-:

      FAB, I think it’s meant to be Laurus nobilis, but you’re right, the leaves are a bit broad for that.

Leave a Reply

